Contact

Contact

For Online Ticket Inquiries and General Questions:
Call: 1 (800) 331-5706

For General Sales Inquiries
Christina Anders, Sales Coordinator
310-857-7328
canders@motorcycleshows.com

For Powersports Sales
Exhibiting Company name starting with 1-10, A-J
David Mockus, Account Manager
310-745-7547
dmockus@motorcycleshows.com

For Powersports Sales
Exhibiting Company name starting with J-Z
Patti Ros, Account Manager
310-857-7366
pros@motorcycleshows.com

For Press Inquiries
Jannelle Grigsby, Public Relations Manager 
310-857-9020
jgrigsby@motorcycleshows.com

For Marketing and Advertising Inquiries
Meredith Loza, Marketing Manager
310-857-7577
mloza@motorcycleshows.com

For Digital Marketing Inquiries
Arielle Levine, Digital Marketing Specialist
310-857-7598 
alevine@motorcycleshows.com

For Operations Inquiries
LeAsah Brown Operations Manager
310-857-7364
lbrown@motorcycleshows.com

For Online Ticket Inquiries and General Questions:
Call: 1 (800) 331-5706

Stay Connected

Enter your email address and zip code to receive the latest news, insights and trends from across the powersports industry.